imexamerica22_logo.png
Screen Shot 2022-10-04 at 10.49.16 AM.png
 
Cheers_edited_edited.jpg
Nataly Horan Headshot LowRes.png
002.jpg
DSC_0552.jpg

Stella Horan
Chief Executive Officer
eGroup & The X-Change®
stella@egroupcommunications.com
egroupcommunications.com

  • LinkedIn - Patricia Alvarez

Robert Burke, III
President & CEO
eGroup & The X-Change®

rburke@egroupcommunications.comegroupcommunications.com

  • LinkedIn - Alejandro Perez

Nataly Horan
Executive Vice President
eGroup & The X-Change®
nataly@egroupcommunications.com
egroupcommunications.com

  • LinkedIn - Patricia Alvarez
eGroup+XChange.png
AtlasOceanVoyages.png

Robert Cao
Sr. Director Charters & MICE
Atlas Ocean Voyages

robert@atlasoceanvoyages.com
atlasoceanvoyages.com

  • LinkedIn - Robert Cao
Atlas.png
 
Robert Cao Atlas.jpg
BEM Ireland.jpg
BEM Logo.png

Averil Burke
Founding Partner and  
Business Development Manager, BEM Ireland

averil@bemireland.com
bemireland.com

  • LinkedIn - Averil Burke
Averil_Photo.jpg
 
Cuba.jpg
PedroSanfield.jpg
MichaelZuccato.jpg
Cuba Travel Services.png

Michael Zuccato
CEO
Cuba Travel Services

michael@cubatravelservices.com

Pedro Sanfield
Director of Sales
Cuba Travel Services

pedro@cubatravelservices.com

  • LinkedIn - Michael Zucatto
  • LinkedIn - Pedro Sanfield
 
Dalata.jpeg
Paula Berry.jpg
Dalata_Richard Coupland.jpg
DalataHotelGroup.png

Richard Coupland
Global Account Sales Director
Dalata Hotel Group

rcoupland@dalatahotelgroup.com
dalatahotelgroup.com

  • LinkedIn - Richard Coupland

Paula Barry
Director of Sales & Marketing
The Gibson Hotel

pbarry@thegibsonhotel.ie
thegibsonhotel.ie

  • LinkedIn - Paula Berry
 
GiftATrip.jpg
GiftATrip_Lori.jpg
GiftATrip_edited.png

Lori Cassidy
Founder
Gift A Trip

lori@giftatrip.com
giftatrip.com

  • LinkedIn - Lori Cassidy
 
Hurtigruten.jpg
Nancy Logan.jpg
BernardoCarrillo.jpg
Hurtigruten.jpg

Bernardo Carrillo
Head of Business Development, Charters & Incentives Americas
Hurtigruten Expeditions

bernardo.carrillo@hurtigruten.com

  • LinkedIn - Bernardo Carrillo

Nancy Logan
Director, Tour Operators & Groups
Hurtigruten Expeditions

nancy.logan@hurtigruten.com

  • LinkedIn - Nancy Logan
 
InteractiveDMC.jpeg
Janet Melendez.jpg
InteractiveDMCPuertoRico.png

Janet Melendez, CIS, DMCP
President
Interactive DMC Puerto Rico (I-DMC)

janet@interactivedmc.com
interactivedmc.com

  • LinkedIn - Janet Malendez
 
Karisma.jpg
Karisma_Patricia_Headshot.jpg
Karisma_Alejandro.jpg
KarismaHotels.PNG

Alejandro Perez Alegüe
Director of Groups
Karisma Hotels & Resorts

aperez@karismahotels.com
 karismahotels.com

  • LinkedIn - Alejandro Perez

Patricia Alvarez
Senior Director of Sales
Karisma Hotels & Resorts

palvarez@karismahotels.com
karismahotels.com

  • LinkedIn - Patricia Alvarez
 
Pyamid.jpg
Paul Bashaw.jpg
John MacMullen.jpg
Pyramid.png

John MacMullen
Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Pyramid Global Hospitality

JMacMullen@pyramidglobal.com
pyramidglobal.com

Paul Bashaw
Corporate Director of Global Sales
Pyramid Global Hospitality

pbashaw@pyramidglobal.com
pyramidglobal.com

  • LinkedIn - John MacMullen
  • LinkedIn - Paul Bashaw
 
SeaDream_Photo_edited.jpg
Seadream_BobLepisto.PNG
SeaDream.jpg
  • LinkedIn - Bob Lepisto

Bob Lepisto
President
SeaDream Yacht Club

blepisto@seadream.com
seadream.com

 
6095cd031f37170a0de8795f_slideshow-home-05_edited.jpg
ThePalms_Joanne_Hogg.jpg

Joanne Hogg
Director Travel Industry Sales
The Palms & The Shore Club, Turks & Caicos

joanne.hogg@thepalmstc.com
thepalmstc.comtheshoreclubtc.com

Screen Shot 2022-09-12 at 12.15.52 PM.png
  • LinkedIn - Joanne Hogg
 
1517526618432.jpg
Medvedinkova,Irina 927-X41.jpg
Wesley Bosnic.jpg
Uniworld_logo.jpg

Wesley Bosnic
Vice President, Charter and Incentive Sales at Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection
wesley.bosnic@uniworld.com
uniworld.com

  • LinkedIn - Wesley Bosnic

Irina Medvednikova
Director, Charter and Incentive Sales at Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection
irina.medvednikova@uniworld.com
uniworld.com

  • LinkedIn - Irina Medvednikova
 
Viva Cruises.webp
JohnDennis.jpg
viva-cruises-logo.png

John Dennis
Sales & Marketing Professional 
Viva Cruises

jdennis@travelconnectsolutions.com
viva-cruises.com/en-us/

  • LinkedIn - Lori Cassidy
 
PJS_edited.jpg
PJS Noelle Pearson.jpg
PJS Matthew Boutwell.jpg
PrivateJetservices_Long.png

Matthew Boutwell
Director of International Sales
Private Jet Services

matthew.boutwell@pjsgroup.com

  • LinkedIn - PJS

Noelle Pearson
Assistant VP of Sales
Private Jet Services

noelle.pearson@pjsgroup.com

  • PJS
PJS Vanessa Pyle.png

Vanessa Pyle
Regional VP of Sales
Private Jet Services
vanessa.pyle@pjsgroup.com

  • LinkedIn - PJS
PJS Karen Freundlich.jpg

Karen Freundlich
Charter Sales Executive
Private Jet Services
karen.freundlich@pjsgroup.com

  • LinkedIn - PJS