Get in touch with the eGroup team by filling out the form. 




11830 SW 89th AVE

Miami, FL 33176 USA



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Robert M. Burke, III

President / CEO

Chris McNabb

Chief Technology Officer

David J. Ross

Vice President Marketing

Julieta Kalinowski

Global Director of Sales

Stella Horan

Global Director of Marketing

Jeffrey D. McNabb

Director, Broadcast Services

Neil Strickland

VP, Business Development

Juan Pedro Barquin

VP, Business Development

Nataly Cayden Horan

Creative Marketing Director